(760) 244-3709

Our Staff

Principal


Tom Kirk – tom.kirk@hesperiausd.org

 


Assistant Principal


Carrie Lewis – carrie.lewis@hesperiausd.org

 


Office Staff


Brenda Mierish – brenda.mierish@hesperiausd.org
Shelly Kroeger – shelly.kroeger@hesperiausd.org
Orlenda Aguayo – orlenda.aguayo@hesperiausd.org

 


School Nurse


Special Black – special.black@hesperiausd.org

 


Library Staff


Brenda Sewell – brenda.sewell@hesperiausd.org

 


Information Technology Staff


Adam Digby – adam.digby@hesperiausd.org

 


SUPPORT STAFF


Proctors:

  • Carrie Auxier
  • Maria Gaona
  • Yolanda Rael
  • Vania Regalado
  • Crystal Stalinski

 


SpEd/Instructional Assistants:

  • Juan Davalos
  • Raya Etoyan
  • Jordan Felix
  • Brandi Floyd
  • Martha Gale
  • Cecilia Gonzalez
  • Samantha Harris
  • Lucinda Heinemann
  • Gabriela Herrera
  • Charlotte Holm
  • Michael Knight
  • Natesa McCraw
  • Dereka Mejia
  • Helen Ramirez
  • Jesica Taylor
  • Martin Vargas
  • Kathleen Venegas
  • Silvana Webber
  • Doug Yeates

 

Mesa Grande

  • 9172 Third Avenue
  • Hesperia, CA 92345
  • (760) 244-3709
  • (760) 244-5259 - fax
  • District Student Calendar (PDF)

    Mustang Events

  • Living a Mustang LIFE Means...
  • Learning through critical thinking, collaboration, communication, and creativity.
  • Identifying and implementing safe conduct.
  • Focusing on a respectful attitude.
  • Engaging in a responsible behavior.

  • Office Hours
  • Monday - Friday
  • 7:30am - 3:30pm
  • Translate »